Home > Accomplishment > Blog Cleanup

Blog Cleanup

No real solid reason, but I just dived into the moment and changed the theme and also added an international flag counter.

I had a flag counter (for a very short while) but for some reason a lot of the visitors here visit from outside of the U.S. and for the life of me I don’t know why. For that matter, why would anyone visit me from inside the U.S?

I’m just glad you visit. Welcome to all.

Categories: Accomplishment
  1. 02/24/2011 at 8:11 PM

    Liking the look! 🙂

  2. 02/25/2011 at 2:39 AM

    Like it! I stole your idea of the flag counter too – I think that’s interesting. I’m one of your Canadian visitors. I just find blogs by stumbling upon them – doesn’t matter to me what country the author is from.

  3. 02/25/2011 at 5:47 AM

    Thanks to the both of you for visiting and commenting. I did the flag thing on a lark – a spark in the moment. But, it is interesting to see where people visit from. Funny but the counter with the flags doesn’t synch with the WordPress blog counter and I’m mystified as to why it’s not. I get many more hits on the blog counter than I do with the flag counter and I can’t figure out why.

  4. 02/25/2011 at 3:19 PM

    Nothing wrong with a spontaneous cleanup!

  5. 02/25/2011 at 3:51 PM

    I agree Aidan. Now if I can just find the same illuminating inspiration for my apartment ….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

